New InnerPass Feature: Microsoft Office Meeting Scheduler

InnerPass provides many ways in which you can plan and launch your web meetings.   I use Microsoft Outlook for all my meetings; it’s a logical place for me because all my contacts are in Outlook.   I spend most of my day with Outlook open anyway so it makes good sense to have a shortcut to some of my meeting-related applications.   The new product release from InnerPass was designed for people like me who use Microsoft Outlook.   When planning a web meeting or when I need to launch a presentation or a shared session immediately I can now do this right from Outlook with just a few clicks.  Using this new way to schedule my web meetings will update my calendar and the calendar of my guests.  Go to www.innerpass.com and download the new Microsoft Office Scheduler for free.

Leave a Reply

