If you’re using Group Mix for sharing files, then you should know that in Group Mix we have FileSync. Each person in your group can turn on FileSync for the group which means any document added, changed, or deleted will be reflected automatically on your computer. The files will be placed under your documents folder called GroupMix. And with this turned on you can make all your changes in that folder.
Make sure you install the FileSync program once you turned on FileSync. You’ll see the install button when you click FileSync in the Group.